Location

The New University University of California, Irvine
C114 Student Center
Irvine, CA 92697

Mailing Address
The New University University of California, Irvine
G244 Student Center
Irvine, CA 92697

Privacy Disclaimer

After submitting content for publication in the New University, in print or online, contributors relinquish the right to remove or alter contributions as they appear in publication.

Editorial Department
Editor-in-Chief

Megan Cole

eic@newuniversity.org

949 824 4285
Managing Editor

Evan Siegel

manager@newuniversity.org
News Editor

Nicole Wong

news@newuniversity.org
Associate News Editors

Ashley Duong

Eliza Partika

news@newuniversity.org
Features Editor

Crystal Wong

features@newuniversity.org
Associate Features Editor

Elyse Joseph

features@newuniversity.org
Arts & Entertainment Editor

Emily Santiago-Molina

entertainment@newuniversity.org
Associate Arts & Entertainment Editor

Yanit Mehta

entertainment@newuniversity.org
Opinion Editor

Caitlin Antonios

opinion@newuniversity.org
Associate Opinion Editor

Isaac Espinosa

opinion@newuniversity.org
Sports Editor

Marvin Luu

sports@newuniversity.org

Photo Editor

Yini Chen

photo@newuniversity.org
Copy Department
Copy Editor

Roy Lyle

copy@newuniversity.org
Copy Editor

Lydia Xie

copy@newuniversity.org
Layout Department
Layout Editor

Lilly Ball

layout@newuniversity.org

 

Public Relations Department
Public Relations Manager

Roy Lyle

publicrelations@newuniversity.org
Advertising Department
Advertising & Production Manager

Natasha Monnereau

admanager@newu.uci.edu

949 824 4284
Technical Staff
IT Manager

Natasha Monnereau

it@newuniversity.org